just wanna ball my fists..

Is this all a dream? I´m living in a fucked up place,
they would look straight in my face and lie
How selfish was i to think that i could rely
on fake snakes just like you destroying my life
And now i start to see, all i was given was this fucked up place
A little change of pace would do me fine,
but i cant find that peace of mind to help me
unwind Im running blind through landmines

And all i wanted was a little respect, not to be put to the test,
and find you up in my face again
Down on the ground, this time i wont play around,
this rage feeds off the sound of me breaking you down
So i breathe in breathe out 1-2-3
and then im at it again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0